30cd757f09 · OS_CFG_SYSCALL_PRIORITY 默认为 0x05 · Updated 2026-08-06 22:45:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?